Sometimes you may notice that some of the training steps you had previously finished are now showing as not having been completed.
This is not a glitch in the system but is something which happens when we remove or add individual training steps to CTP.
We always want to keep the training updated and current so sometimes we remove steps which are no longer relevant and replace them with more up-to-date information.
Sometimes to complete the step it will just require watching another short video or sometimes you may be asked to sign up to a new program.
So if a training step was once completed and is now showing as not completed it means that we have added some more awesome training for you.